Events Calendar

Advanced Search








01 Feb Sat - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
25 Feb Tues
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
26 Feb Wed
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
26 Feb Wed
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
26 Feb Wed - 27 Feb Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
27 Feb Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
01 Mar Sun - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
02 Mar Mon
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03 Mar Tues - 05 Mar Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
04 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
05 Mar Thurs
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
09 Mar Mon
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
11 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
11 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
12 Mar Thurs
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17 Mar Tues
01:00 PM - 05:15 PM
19 Mar Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Mar Thurs - 20 Mar Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
26 Mar Thurs
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
27 Mar Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
30 Mar Mon
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
01 May Fri - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
20 May Wed - 21 May Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
21 May Thurs
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
27 May Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Aug Sat - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
03 Aug Mon
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
04 Aug Tues - 05 Aug Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
14 Aug Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Aug Wed - 20 Aug Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
24 Aug Mon
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
01 Sep Tues
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
01 Sep Tues - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
04 Sep Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
08 Sep Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
16 Sep Wed
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
16 Sep Wed
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
01 Oct Thurs - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
02 Oct Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Nov Sun - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
09 Nov Mon
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Nov Thurs - 20 Nov Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Nov Thurs - 20 Nov Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
26 Nov Thurs - 27 Nov Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Feb Sat - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Mar Sun - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Apr Wed - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 May Fri - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Jun Mon - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Jul Wed - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Aug Sat - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Sep Tue - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Oct Thu - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Nov Sun - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Dec Tues - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
02 Dec Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
03 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
07 Dec Mon
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
10 Dec Thurs - 11 Dec Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

For members wishing to tap on the 10% discount for all courses by the Marketing Institute of Singapore, click here or the TaxX Roadmap for suggested courses.
Remember to state your membership!

Upcoming Events



Filter Events

BY TAX TYPE







BY ORGANISATION























Privacy & Data Protection Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2020 Singapore Institute of Accredited Tax Professionals Limited

This site is best viewed in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.