Events Calendar

Advanced Search








01 Nov Fri - 31 Dec Tue
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
02 Dec Mon
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
02 Dec Mon - 03 Dec Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
03 Dec Tues
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
05 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
06 Dec Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
06 Dec Fri
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
10 Dec Tues
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
13 Dec Fri
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
17 Dec Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
18 Dec Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Dec Thurs - 20 Dec Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
20 Dec Fri
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
09 Jan Thurs
02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
15 Jan Wed
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
17 Jan Fri
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
13 Feb Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Feb Wed - 20 Feb Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
26 Feb Wed
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
04 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
09 Mar Mon
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
11 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
12 Mar Thurs
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
19 Mar Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
08 Apr Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
15 Apr Wed - 17 Apr Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
20 Apr Mon - 22 Apr Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
14 Aug Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Aug Wed - 20 Aug Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

For members wishing to tap on the 10% discount for all courses by the Marketing Institute of Singapore, click here or the TaxX Roadmap for suggested courses.
Remember to state your membership!

Upcoming Events



Filter Events

BY TAX TYPE







BY ORGANISATION



















Privacy & Data Protection Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2019 Singapore Institute of Accredited Tax Professionals Limited

This site is best viewed in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.