Events Calendar

Advanced Search








01 Jan Wed - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
06 Feb Thurs
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
11 Feb Tues
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
12 Feb Wed
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
12 Feb Wed - 13 Feb Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
13 Feb Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
14 Feb Fri
02:15 PM - 04:45 PM
19 Feb Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Feb Wed
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
26 Feb Wed
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
26 Feb Wed - 27 Feb Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
26 Feb Wed
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
27 Feb Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
03 Mar Tues - 05 Mar Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
04 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
09 Mar Mon
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
11 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
11 Mar Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
12 Mar Thurs
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
17 Mar Tues
01:00 PM - 05:15 PM
19 Mar Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Mar Thurs - 20 Mar Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
26 Mar Thurs
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
27 Mar Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Apr Wed
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
08 Apr Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
15 Apr Wed - 17 Apr Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
16 Apr Thurs - 17 Apr Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
20 Apr Mon - 22 Apr Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
20 May Wed - 21 May Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
21 May Thurs
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
27 May Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
04 Aug Tues - 05 Aug Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
14 Aug Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Aug Wed - 20 Aug Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
24 Aug Mon
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
01 Sep Tues
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
04 Sep Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
08 Sep Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
16 Sep Wed
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
16 Sep Wed
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
01 Jan Wed - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
02 Dec Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
03 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
07 Dec Mon
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
10 Dec Thurs - 11 Dec Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

For members wishing to tap on the 10% discount for all courses by the Marketing Institute of Singapore, click here or the TaxX Roadmap for suggested courses.
Remember to state your membership!

Upcoming Events



Filter Events

BY TAX TYPE







BY ORGANISATION






















Privacy & Data Protection Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2019 Singapore Institute of Accredited Tax Professionals Limited

This site is best viewed in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.