Events Calendar

Advanced Search








01 Jul Wed - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
09 Jul Thurs - 14 Jul Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
14 Jul Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
15 Jul Wed
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
16 Jul Thurs - 17 Jul Fri
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
23 Jul Thurs - 24 Jul Fri
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
30 Jul Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Aug Sat - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
03 Aug Mon
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
04 Aug Tues - 05 Aug Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
14 Aug Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Aug Wed
09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
19 Aug Wed - 20 Aug Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
25 Aug Tues - 26 Aug Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
25 Aug Tues - 26 Aug Wed
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
26 Aug Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Sep Tues - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Sep Tues
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
08 Sep Tues
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
16 Sep Wed
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
23 Sep Wed - 24 Sep Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Nov Sun - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
09 Nov Mon
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
11 Nov Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Nov Thurs - 20 Nov Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
19 Nov Thurs - 20 Nov Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
26 Nov Thurs - 27 Nov Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Jul Wed - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Aug Sat - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Sep Tue - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Oct Thu - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Nov Sun - 31 Dec Thu
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
01 Dec Tues - 31 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
02 Dec Wed
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
03 Dec Thurs
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
07 Dec Mon
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
10 Dec Thurs - 11 Dec Fri
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

For members wishing to tap on the 10% discount for all courses by the Marketing Institute of Singapore, click here or the TaxX Roadmap for suggested courses.
Remember to state your membership!

Upcoming Events



Filter Events

BY TAX TYPE







BY ORGANISATION
























PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Upcoming Events
Tax Articles
Tax News
Taxlogues (members-only access)
The Region's Tax



Please click here for speaking opportunities at SIATP's(now referred to as SCTP) events.

JOIN US

Benefits and Privileges of Accreditation
Accreditation Criteria
Membership Fees
FAQs
Apply Now



Please click here for possible publication of your article.



Privacy & Data Protection Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2020 Singapore Chartered Tax Professionals Limited

This site is best viewed in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox. Please use the print-friendly icon on the left for optimum prints.




facebook icon
linkin icon
email icon
print icon